Our Team

  Jennifer Hamilton   Executive Director      director@logannature.org

Jennifer Hamilton
Executive Director director@logannature.org

  Patrick Kelly   Director of Education  education@logannature.org

Patrick Kelly
Director of Education
education@logannature.org

  Emily Blake   Community Engagement Director  emily@logannature.org   

Emily Blake
Community Engagement Director
emily@logannature.org

 

 
  Sadie Enright   Nature Preschool Director     sadie@logannature.org

Sadie Enright
Nature Preschool Director  sadie@logannature.org

  Kathy Campanella   Nature Preschool Lead Teacher  kathy@logannature.org

Kathy Campanella
Nature Preschool Lead Teacher
kathy@logannature.org

  Mara Braddy    Preschool Teacher  mara@logannature.org

Mara Braddy
Preschool Teacher
mara@logannature.org

  Pam Riffe   Bookkeeper  pam@logannature.org

Pam Riffe
Bookkeeper
pam@logannature.org