Our Team

Emily Blake   Interim Executive Director  director@logannature.org

Emily Blake
Interim Executive Director
director@logannature.org

Patrick Kelly   Director of Education  education@logannature.org

Patrick Kelly
Director of Education
education@logannature.org

Sadie Enright   Nature Preschool Director  sadie@logannature.org

Sadie Enright
Nature Preschool Director sadie@logannature.org

 
Kathy Campanella   Nature Preschool Lead Teacher  kathy@logannature.org

Kathy Campanella
Nature Preschool Lead Teacher
kathy@logannature.org

Mara Braddy    Nature Preschool Teacher  mara@logannature.org

Mara Braddy
Nature Preschool Teacher
mara@logannature.org

Ewa Wilczynski    Nature Preschool Music Teacher

Ewa Wilczynski
Nature Preschool Music Teacher

 
Jenn Lonero   UCC Naturalist Educator  ucc@logannature.org

Jenn Lonero
UCC Naturalist Educator
ucc@logannature.org

Riley Koch   UCC Naturalist Educator and Nature Preschool Teacher  ucc@logannature.org

Riley Koch
UCC Naturalist Educator and
Nature Preschool Teacher

ucc@logannature.org

Jess Bouchard   Naturalist Educator Intern  intern@logannature.org


Jess Bouchard
Naturalist Educator Intern
intern@logannature.org

 
Grace Chovil   Nature  Preschool Teacher  grace@logannature.org

Grace Chovil
Nature Preschool Teacher
grace@logannature.org

 
DONATE