photo-1-115.jpg

Our Team

  Jennifer Hamilton   Executive Director      director@logannature.org

Jennifer Hamilton
Executive Director director@logannature.org

  Emily Blake   Community Engagement Director  emily@logannature.org   

Emily Blake
Community Engagement Director
emily@logannature.org

 

 
  Pam Riffe   Bookkeeper  pam@logannature.org

Pam Riffe
Bookkeeper
pam@logannature.org

  Sadie Enright   Nature Preschool Director     sadie@logannature.org

Sadie Enright
Nature Preschool Director  sadie@logannature.org

  Kathy Campanella   Nature Preschool Teacher  kathy@logannature.org

Kathy Campanella
Nature Preschool Teacher
kathy@logannature.org

 
  Brittany Fish   Nature Preschool Teacher & Summer Camp Coordinator  brittany@logannature.org

Brittany Fish
Nature Preschool Teacher & Summer Camp Coordinator
brittany@logannature.org

  Mara Braddy   Preschool Teacher  mara@logannature.org

Mara Braddy Preschool Teacher
mara@logannature.org

  Anna Swenson   Naturalist Educator  ucc@logannature.org

Anna Swenson
Naturalist Educator
ucc@logannature.org

  Emma Tucek   Naturalist Educator  emma@logannature.org

Emma Tucek
Naturalist Educator
emma@logannature.org