Our Team

Jennifer Hamilton - Executive Director director@logannature.org

Jennifer Hamilton - Executive Director director@logannature.org

Sasha Broadstone - Director of Education. education@logannature.org

Sasha Broadstone - Director of Education. education@logannature.org

Emily Blake - Director of Community Engagement  emily@logannature.org  

Emily Blake - Director of Community Engagement  emily@logannature.org

 

 
Pam Riffe - Bookkeeper pam@logannature.org

Pam Riffe - Bookkeeper
pam@logannature.org

Sadie Enright - Preschool Director  sadie@logannature.org

Sadie Enright - Preschool Director  sadie@logannature.org

Kathy Campanella - Preschool Teacher kathy@logannature.org

Kathy Campanella - Preschool Teacher
kathy@logannature.org

 
Emily Pavlovic - UCC Naturalist Educator UCC@logannature.org

Emily Pavlovic - UCC Naturalist Educator UCC@logannature.org

Emma Tucek- Vista Naturalist Educator emma@logannature.org

Emma Tucek- Vista Naturalist Educator
emma@logannature.org